Tir Righ

HL Thorin Olafsson
Thorin's wiki entry
(Herb Olafsson)

Contingency Deputy Marshal

Lord Snaer Hugproui
(included in Marshall's email)

Archery Marshal

Arcos Kenneth of Shaftesbury
(604) 454-7274

Rapier Marshal

Dame Magdalena Kress, OWS
(604) 944-0844

Cut & Thrust Marshal

HL Warwick Drakkar (Sean Penney)
(604) 657-3224

Equestrian Marshal

HL Violante von Oesterreich (Nancy O'Neill)
(778) 214-2335

Minister of Lists

Lady Afra Sternberg (Janet Grant)
(please email for contact phone number)