Hi all,<br><br>Just double-checking a badge for our Shire and came across something that hadn't occurred to me until just now: what's the conflict ruling on different types of crosses?  For instance - and this is the salient bit - would a <i>cross formy quadrate sable </i>conflict with a <i>cross of Santiago sable</i>?  They're quite visually different - the cross formy being equal-armed, for a start - but that's not always a sufficient difference.  Both badges would be fieldless.  The potential conflict is in the West, so if I can track him down I can probably get permission to conflict (since it's unlikely his badge would be confused with that of a shire in Tir Righ), but I'd rather clear it if possible.<br>
<br>Thanks!<br><br>Wulfstan<br>