Principality Officers handle the day-to-day business of the Principality.


The Seneschalate is the Administrative Branch of the Principality

Principality Seneschal

Desiree Aurelia Chiarestella 

(Current – February 2026)

Seneschal (at)

Deputies to the Seneschal:
Caemgen mac Garbith ui Andrais,
Morweena goch Bengrych

Calendar Deputy

Lady Adelheid Wyss
Calendar (at)

(Looking for replacement)
Events Deputy

Dame Maminka & HL Elphin
events (at)

(Aug 2022-Aug 2024)
Social Media Officer

socialmedia (at)

Chancellor of the Exchequer

The Chancellor of the Exchequer handles the financial matters of the Principality


HL Anasztaszia Bilough Sabone

(Current – September 2025)

Exchequer (at)

Contingency Exchequer Deputy:
Frau Greta Grunwald


Dame Morgaine
Chamberlain (at)

Awards Deputy

Viscountess Lishinia Aurelia
awardsdeputy (at)

Fundraising Deputy

Dame Arianna Freemont
fundraising (at)

(Looking for replacement)

Sir Cyneric Bearson
teamster (at)

(Current – November 2024)

The Marshallate

The Marshallate is the department dedicated to the safety and education around the various martial activities available in our Principality

Earl Marshal

Viscount Vikingr Eiricksson

(Feb 2023 – Feb 2025)

marshal (at)

Contingency Deputy Marshal:
Viscount Thorwulf Bjornsson

Archery Marshal

Archos Athelina Grey
archery (at)

(Current – Feb 2026)
Thrown Weapons Marshal

Archos Harold of Hartwood
thrownweapons (at)

(Current – 2023)
Rapier Marshal

HL Malie Rennick
rapier (at)

(Feb 2023 – Feb 2025)
Cut & Thrust Marshal

Tobias von Rosenheim
cutandthrust (at)

Equestrian Marshal

Currently vacant
equestrian (at)

Youth Armoured Combat Marshal

Currently vacant
yacmarshal (at)

Minister of Lists

Dame Elena de Maisnilwarin
lists (at)

(Feb 2023 – Feb 2024)

College of Heralds

The Tir Righ College of Heralds cultivates and promotes the use of heraldry throughout the Principality

Silver Yale Herald

HL Elspeth Farre

Herald (at)

(Feb 2024 – Feb 2026)

Tir Righ Herald’s Website:

The College of Heralds maintains their own website at


The Office of the Principality Chronicler records what is happening and what has happened in the Principality

Sigridis Gala Eiriksdottir 

Chronicler (at)

(Aug 2022 – Aug 2024)

The Northern Sentinel

Tir Righ Curia Minutes


The Chatelaine welcomes newcomers to our organization and helps them follow their interests

Lord Moriyama no Daitaro

Chatelaine (at)

(February 2024 – Current)

Minister of Arts & Sciences

The Minister of A&S promotes artistic, scientific, and research pursuits through various activities and contests

HL Theodora van Zeeland

February 2024 – Current

Artsci (at)


The Scribe promotes the creation of the awards given by the Coronet to the populace and fosters an environment of learning the skills required for award creation. The Scribe is also the Keeper of the Seal.

Dáma Maminka the Bohemian

Scribe (at)

(Aug2022- Aug2024)

Governor of the University of Tir Righ

Madame Jaqueline Lefleur

Tutrgovernor (at)

(Current – June 2023)

University of Tir Righ Website:

The University of Tir Righ maintains their own website at


The Webminister team is the Information Technology department of the Principality

HL Astrid of the Wolfpack

Webminister (at)

(Current – Feb 2026)
Contingency Deputy

HL Jacomina van Vossenbrouck